GAMCA Doctors – Maharashtra

panel gcc

List of GAMCA Approved Panel Doctors in Maharashtra

MUMBAI

GAMCA Mumbai DHANASHRI, 1st Floor,P.G. Solanki Marg,
near Minerva Talkies (Grant Road station)- Mumbai 40007
Tel:   +91 22 23000741   / 23000743 Fax: +91 22 23000742
Email:gamca@gamcabom.com /  gamca@mtnl.net.in
 

GCC Code

Centers Name

Clinic Address

01/03/01

Dr. Nasir Y. Fulara
Fulara Medicheck Centre

501 / 502, Doctor House,Opposite Jaslok Hospital, Peddar Road, Mumbai 400 026.
Tel: 022 23514123 / 23526293 Fax: 022 23874341
Email: fmcbom@hotmail.com

01/03/02

Dr. M. K. E. Memon
Kaifak Medicare

214-A, Maker Chamber V,
Jamna Bajaj Marg, Veer Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
Tel: 022 22044385 / 22873555 Fax: 022 2288 1699
Emailkhalil@bom3.vsnl.net.in

01/03/03

Dr. C. L. Chouhan
Chouhan Clinic

101 / 105, L. R. T. Medical & Research Centre, 10th Floor, Opposite Cooperage Football Ground, Opp. P V M Gymkhana, Maharashi Karve Road, Mumbai 400 021
Tel: 022 22823287 / 22845787 Fax: 022 2851344
Emailclchouhan@yahoo.com

01/03/04

Dr. Jayant Gumaste
Zaff Jay Medical Ser. (I) Pvt. Ltd

Orient Shopping Plaza, Room No. 7 & 8, 2nd Floor, M. S. Ali Road, Near Shalimar Theatre, Grant Road,
Mumbai 400 007.
Tel:022 23896100  Fax:022 23892900
Email: zaffjay@yahoo.com

01/03/05

Dr. M. S. Alva
Alva’s Clinic

12,1st Flr.,7th Enterprises co.op Premises Society Ltd., Prabhadevi Estate, Next to Kohinoor Park Hotel, Opp. Siddhivinayak Temple Mumbai-400025
Tel: 022 2437 7561 / 2437 4162  Fax:022 2436 4081
Email: dralvasclinic@hotmail.com

01/03/06

Dr. Yousif I. Qabgeh
Al-Amal Diagnostic Center

77 / 1, Radha Mohan Bldg, Road No. 7, Near Khar Subway (Golibar), Santacruz (East), Mumbai 400 055.
Tel: 022 26114706 / 26133357. Fax:022 6186331
Emailyqabageh@yahoo.co.in

01/03/07

Dr. M.A.Patankar
A To Z Diagnostics Centre

90, C. R. B. Mansion Road, 1st Floor, Opp. Our Lady Of Dolours Church, Near Marine Lines, Mumbai 400 002.
Tel:022 22006524 / 22088263. Fax:022 56386550 / 24928302
Emailcontact@patankaratoz.com /drmapatankar_mumbai@hotmail.com

01/03/08

Dr. B.K.Misra
Mohammadi Healthcare Systems

798, Moon Bldg, Mori Road, Mahim (West), Mumbai 400 016.
Tel: 022 24440888 / 24440786.
Fax: 022 24448899
Mobile: 9820061955
Emaildrbkmisra@hotmail.com

01/03/09

Gulshan Medicare

39/43, Nishanpada Road, Noor Masjid Gali,
Near Ajwa Sweets, Dongri, Mumbai 400 009.
Tel: 022-23752964 / 23752978
Emailgulshanmumbai@gmail.com

01/03/12

Dr. Sunil Sankhe
Medicare Diagnostic Centre

51 / 2405, Nishigandha, Gandhi Nagar, Opp M. I. G. Club,
Bandra (East), Mumbai 400 051.
Tel: 022 26405639 / 26456742.
Fax: 022 26405639 / 26456742
Emailsunilsankhe@gmail.com

01/03/13

Dr. S.G.Kamat / Dr. Sushma S. Kamat
Ashwini Clinic

C5 ,Ashirwad, off Juhu Road, opp Raheja College
Santacruz (West) Mumbai 400054 INDIA
Tel: 022 26617116 /26614277 Fax: 022 26617110
Emailsgkamat2003@yahoo.com

01/03/15

Dr. Freiny.E. Palia
Clinical Diagnostic Centre

A-2, Ben Nevis Ground Floor,
Bhulabhai Desai Road, Next to Indian Oil Petrol Pump,
Near Tata Garden, Mumbai 400 036.
Tel:022 23684764 / 65. Fax: 022 23671019.
Emailcdcindia@vsnl.com

01/03/18

Dr. Abdul Karim Naik
Modern Diagnostics

6, Merchant Bldg, Near Habib Hospital, Jail Road (East), Dongri, Mumbai 9.
Tel: 022 2373 1872/ 2371 8663 Fax: 022 5657 0305 Mobile: 9820061064.
Emailmoderndiagnostics@vsnl.net

01/03/19

Dr. F.T.Padaria

1st Floor, Baitul Aman, Nagpada Junction,
Mumbai 400 008. Tel:022 23095458.
Emailspadaria@gmail.com

01/03/21

Dr. Ismail Qureshi
Dr. Qureshi Medical Check-Up Centre

91, Modi Street, Opp. G. P. O,
Opp. Masjid,2nd floor, Near V. T. Railway Station, Fort,
Mumbai 400 001. Tel:022 22670755
Email: ismaeelqureshi@rediffmail.com

01/03/22

Al-Salam Diagnostics

9 / 15, Al-Karim Manzil,
Palton Road, Crawford Market, Mumbai 400 001.
Tel:022 22679190 / 22670755.
Fax: 022 22617386 / 22610505 / 22672939.
Emailalsalaamdignostic@yahoo.com

01/03/23

Dr. H.S.Bhatia

5-A, Meghaji Bhavan, 1st Floor, Berrack Road, Above Cafe Cecil, Behind Metro Cinema, Mumbai 400 020.
Tel:022 22004291 / 22009985.
Fax:022 22007693.
Emailhotchandbhatia@yahoo.co.in

01/03/24

K N Diagnostic Centre
Dr. Nalini Kothari

487, Murad Mansion, 2nd Floor, Room No. 26,
Near Marvadi Vidhyalaya School,Opera House,
Mumbai – 400 004 Tel: 022 23866782
Emaildrkewaljain@hotmail.com

01/03/25

Dr. Abiden Behrainwala

Hermes House, 3rd Floor, M. P. Marg, Above Tribhovandas Bhimji Zaveri Jewellers, Mama Paramanand Marg,
Opera House, Mumbai 400 004.  Tel + Fax:022 23691991
Emailabedinab@hotmail.com

01/03/26

Dr. Virendra Tiwari
Shastri Medical Centre

101,Datar Apartment, Above Dadar Janata Sahakari Bank,Vakola Market , Santacruz [E] Mumbai-400055
Tel:022 26673198 / 26672690. Fax:022 56964245.
Emailshastrimedical@yahoo.co.in